Vinyasa For Strength


This class is taught by:

Catey Miller

Catey is a Certified Personal Trainer, Correctional Exercise Specialist and Certified Cancer Exercise Specialist. She is an RYT200 with specializations in Vinyasa Flow, Hot Yoga instruction and Yoga Sculpt/Cross Training formats. Catey’s goal is to inspire her students and clients to push past any fears and weakness with their mind and body to discover the physical, emotional and spiritual benefits of implementing a safe, corrective and beneficial movement routine. She believes in the importance of using a variety in movement approaches to fit the individual’s needs and goals. Catey’s Certifications are with the National Academy of Sports Medicine, the Cancer Exercise Institute and Yoga Alliance.
Build strength and flexibility and encourage cardiovascular health with this fun and quick-paced vinyasa flow class. Form, movement and breath work are integrated into carefully sequenced yoga poses, generally referred to as sun salutations. This class will integrate more challenging poses and maintain movement with the breath throughout the class while working to improve balance and core strength. Some vinyasa experience recommended.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jun 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Erica Robinson
  • Mon Jul 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jul 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Mon Jul 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jul 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Mon Jul 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jul 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Mon Jul 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Jul 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Mon Jul 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Mon Aug 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Mon Aug 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Mon Aug 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller
  • Mon Aug 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Catey Miller
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Catey Miller