QiGong


This class is taught by:

Jessica Koch

Jessica Koch is a certified Five Element Medical QiGong Instructor. She began studying QiGong shortly after her introduction to the benefits of meditation over fifteen years ago. She continues to explore the healing effects of qi through QiGong, NeiGong, and other energy balancing modalities such as Zero Balancing, External Qi Healing, and Meditation. She enjoys providing the opportunity for others to experience healing through these modalities in the classroom, in workshops, and one-on-one sessions.
 
See what her students are saying:
 
"As always, my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our qigong classes with Jessica. She is wonderful." Stan M., 6/2018
Come to experience the immediate healing effects of a QiGong practice. QiGong involves gentle movements synchronized with the breath leading to a process of energetic change in the mind, body, and spirit. Through this process of transformation, students will develop expanded awareness of themselves and their energy bodies to balance emotions, regulate qi (life energy), and relax the mind. QiGong is designed to address individuals where they are, whether beginners or advanced practitioners, and all levels of fitness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 28 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Jul 05 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Jul 12 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Jul 19 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Jul 26 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Aug 02 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Aug 09 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Aug 16 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Aug 23 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Aug 30 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Sep 06 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Sep 13 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Sep 20 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Sep 27 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Oct 04 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Oct 11 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch
  • Thu Oct 18 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Jessica Koch