Pilates Mat/Mixed Level


This class is taught by:

Janet Richards

Janet has been practicing and teaching Pilates since 2006 and brings her experience as a personal trainer and fitness coach into her classes. She received her certification from the Pilates Institute of America and has continued her studies of Pilates by attending various trainings and workshops. It is Janet’s passion to help others achieve a strong, lean and balanced body.
Tone and energize your body using the basic principles of the Pilates method. Re-discover your powerhouse--the muscles of the abdominals, lower back, hips and buttocks. Pilates will strengthen and tone muscles, improve your posture, flexibility, balance and enhance your physical and emotional well-being. Janet Richards, certified Pilates instructor, will provide individual attention and a supportive environment to make even brand-new beginners feel at ease. Drop-ins welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Jul 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Jul 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Jul 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Jul 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Aug 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Margaret Rogers
  • Sat Aug 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Aug 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Aug 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Sep 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Sep 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Sep 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Sep 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Sep 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Oct 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Oct 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards
  • Sat Oct 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Janet Richards