Yoga Core & More


This class is taught by:

Tara Lemerise

Tara Lemerise, E-RYT-200, fell in love with yoga in 1999 and has been teaching since 2005 after graduation from the Willow Street Yoga Center Teacher Training. She is known for offering clear, light-hearted, and encouraging instruction to students of all levels. From restorative postures to arm balances and everything in between, Tara helps her students delight in each moment, even the challenging ones. Her students leave feeling more joyful, more grounded, and more at ease after each class. To learn more about Tara, visit her website: www.taralemeriseyoga.com.

Cheryl Kravitz

Cheryl Kravitz, APR, CFRE, RYT200, is a graduate of the Willow Street Yoga Teacher Training Program and received additional certification to teach yoga to survivors of trauma. Her personal yoga journey changed her life, and she explains it in an article she wrote a few years ago for The Yoga Diaries theyogadiaries.net/tag/cheryl-kravitz/ Classes are infused with humor and compassion. Meeting people where they are on the mat and throughout life is Cheryl's mantra. She learned early on that yoga is a universal language, and has found the practice resonates with the diversity of students she teaches.
Using varied alignment-focused yoga sequences, this class will help you develop core strength and awareness in mind and body to help support you on and off your mat. Some yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 28 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jul 05 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Cheryl Kravitz
  • Thu Jul 12 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jul 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Jul 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Aug 02 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Aug 09 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Cheryl Kravitz
  • Thu Aug 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Aug 23 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Aug 30 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Sep 06 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Sep 13 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Sep 20 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Sep 27 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Oct 04 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Oct 11 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise
  • Thu Oct 18 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Tara Lemerise